{ Interview } Shay Maria: Go Getter

{ Nobody wears summer as well as Shay Maria. So, as the summer fades into autumn, we just had to dig up an interview we did with Shay Maria. We dug up some of the hottest photos of Ms Marie we could find thanks to the likes of Danny Steezy and Kaloopy. Ahh, long live summer. Shay Maria is a go getter. }

{ X }

{ X }

Who is Shay Maria
I’m still in the process of figuring that out. I always hate describing myself because I think self consciously we say the person we want to be. Why not let others decide by our actions we make, just remember; never judge a book by its cover.

How did you first get into modeling? Was it something you had always wanted to do?
I started as a professional dancer and a few people mentioned I should try it out. I never really thought i would model but it was always in the back of my head. So that’s what I did, I didn’t take it seriously at first I was just doing it for fun. Then I got really into it and was loving what I do.

Tell us about your recent collab with D Steezy!
I worked with Steezy years ago and we just recently linked back up. We just click and are on the same page. We’re both living our dreams and will never settle. We always want more! It’s great to share that passion with someone.

Ever gone streaking?
Haha no I haven’t…. Yet (; I’ve gone skinny dipping if that counts!

{ X }

{ Thank you Shay Maria for the interview. Cover photo by Danny Steezy }






















{ @SteezyAsFuck }


{ @IHeartGirlsFans }


{ @TheChive }










{ @Kaloopy }





{ @TheHundreds }



3 thoughts on “{ Interview } Shay Maria: Go Getter

Leave a Reply

